Friends’ Board Officers

2011 Friends’ Board

Elizabeth Ritman

Barbara Eakins

Carol Stucki

David Anderson

Bookstore Manager
Mary Barrett

Board Members

Kay Aune
Denny Anderson
Barbara Eakins
Shirley Edmonson
Theresa Friedhoff
Majel Hall
Phyllis Hambright
Carol Mikesh
Helen McIver
Elaine Schmidt
Sylvie Nickel
Julie Taylor
Joyce Wenz
Bruce Witts

Library Staff
John Hunziker, Communications Mgr
Gail Harris, Volunteer Coord.
Marilyn Campbell, Volunteer Coord.
Ginny Erbe, Communications


Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in: Logo

You are commenting using your account. Log Out / Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out / Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out / Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out / Change )

Connecting to %s